Oak Brook Community Church logo

Contact Us

Our offices are open:

Monday - Thursday Staff Email Addresses:

9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Chip Block - chipblock@iobcc.org

Cyndi Block - cyndiblock@iobcc.org

Office contact info: Isaac Ampil - isaacampil@iobcc.org

Phone: 630-986-0310 Elmer Saravia - elmersaravia@iobcc.org

Fax: 630-986-9841 Little Tom Jackson -obcdeafchurch@gmail.com

Email: info@iobcc.org Jenna Jackson - obcdeafchurch1@gmail.com

Dona Cavoto - donacavoto@iobcc.org

Address: 3100 Midwest Rd. Joe Beles - joebeles@iobcc.org

Oak Brook, IL 60523 Kelli Schick - kellischick@iobcc.org

*Click here for a link Angelica Ortiz - angelicaortiz@iobcc.org

to Google Maps

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon